Welcome to Javi Benítez's world of fun&magic

Magician Javi Benítez astonishes and amuses audiences with his live stand-up and close-up magic shows for 15 years now.



U.S.A. | JAPAN | INDIA | CHINA | RUSSIA | FINLAND | PORTUGAL | SPAIN

 

Filigrana_jb peque

Performance Dates


Date

Location

Thursday , 04 June

Microteatro, Sevilla

Friday , 05 June

Microteatro, Sevilla

Saturday , 06 June

Microteatro, Sevilla

Sunday , 07 June

Microteatro, Sevilla

Monday , 15 June

The Magic Castle, LA, USA

Tuesday , 16 June

The Magic Castle, LA, USA

Wednesday , 17 June

The Magic Castle, LA, USA

Thursday , 18 June

The Magic Castle, LA, USA

Friday , 19 June

The Magic Castle, LA, USA

Saturday , 20 June

The Magic Castle, LA, USA

Monday , 15 June

The Magic Castle, LA, USA

 

Facebook2.9k
Twitter1.0k
Instagram0